Carniball with my superpower mobile

Carniball with mobile

–          “bem-vindo ao Brasil”  (Welcome to Brazil)

–          Obrigado (Thanks)

–          que maneira é estádio (Which way is stadium?)

–          dessa maneira (that way)

If you are wondering what has been happening so far and what nonsense I have been writing, I just told you my experience about my visit to Brasil with my superpower mobile phone.

You got it right, I have empowered my mobile with a special power. Under this my mobile has got a superpower eye (that you call camera today) that can scan into minds of people and tell me what the other person thinking. This also gives it a power to decode different languages including that of animals.

I was always dreaming about travelling to the nation of carnivals- Brazil. I found no better time than 2014 FIFA world cup to visit them and experience the unforgettable. Before I travelled there many have cautioned me about the crime rate and high prices there but hardly anyone has cautioned me about their language problem.

As I am travelling during the World cup the security system was pretty tight and so far I didn’t find anything wrong there. But the language was a real barrier so far. Before I set out for the world tour I realized this could be a problem and so I have equipped my mobile with a superpower beforehand. This has become real helpful for me.

Even though no one may be explicit in mentioning but In Brazil the biggest problem is language. They understand only Portuguese and it is very difficult to communicate in English or French. With my knowledge of only English, Hindi and Bengali I would have been in real soup if I had not empowered my mobile phone with special mind reading and language decoding power.

–          Quem você apoiar? (who do you support?)

–          Apoio Brasil (I support Brazil)

–          Brasil ótimo! Quem é seu melhor jogador? (Brazil Great!! Who is your favourite player?)

–          Leo Messi

–          Messi? Mas ele é da Argentina (Messi? but he is from Argentina)

–          Então o que? Eu amo o futebol não indivíduos (So what? I love football not individuals)

I met Farnando a hardcore Neymar and Brazil fan in front of Arena Pantanal ground where a match between Chile and Australia was being played. He didn’t get ticket for his favourite match so he came to watch Chileans play. Seeing me speaking in his language we became friends very easily and gave company to each other to enjoy an awesome match. After all both of us love Football more than any specific team.

–          Wie ist dein Name? (what is your name?)

–          Ich bin Partha. Was ist ur name? (I am Partha, what about you?)

–          Ich bin Maria. (I am Maria)

Maria met me at the coffee bar in Rio. She came from Germany to support her team. Wearing a bikini she was looking pretty in her skimpy dress. In India such beauties are not to be seen easily. We were engaged in talking over a cup of coffee. She has come alone from Dusseldorf to support her team.

It is no more a problem for me to communicate with these foreigners since I have an all powerful mobile that translates every language spoken to me. It also translates my English in their languages. People around who came all the way from different countries that hardly understood English and hence were having challenges in making friends in knowing my language skills. Many asked me the secret of knowing so many languages. I just smiled and avoided the answer. Well, this new language skill has also earned a sweet reward for me – a nice smooch from a Spanish beauty Jennifer.  Well you know it happens..

When everyone was surprised to see my newly acquired language skills I decided to visit the amazon. This tour was only opportunity for me to explore the unseen.

When we were about to travel the tour guide told us specifically to wear full sleeve shirt because there are a lot of harmful insects. But the sweltering heat in Amazon was making our lives miserable. We have started in full sleeve but soon I have removed my shirt and wore the Indiblogger Tee that I have got in a blogger’s meet.

We were four in the trip – Me, Cathy (French), Dianna (Greek) and Odumbe (our guide from Amazon).

We were determined to stay awake the whole night and especially when a French and Greek beauty was around there was no question of sleeping for us. I was confident that even if we didn’t have  Odumbe with us we could have successfully completed the tour as I had my super power mobile with me.

–          Πρόκειται για μια ρομαντική βραδιά .. (this is a romantic night) Dianna said

–          Oh yes and with you around it is even more romantic Dianna. (Ω ναι, και μαζί σας γύρω από αυτό είναι ακόμη πιο ρομαντικό Dianna.)

She became shy with this. In the wilderness of Amazon our eyes locked together until my mobile signalled approaching danger. The alert decoded by my mobile analyzed the signals received from birds and monkeys around to show that there is a leopard approaching us. Mobile also gave us the next steps to follow.

–          Stay calm, don’t make noise make the fire more intense.  The alert said.

Odumbe too followed the same. He knows the jungle like his own palms. He was attacked by leopards and crocs earlier.

–          Seu celular é perfeito (your mobile is perfect) Odumbe said.

–          Obrigado (thank you)

–          Que faites-vous les gars parler? (What are you guys talking?) Cathy asked in French..

–          Oh nothing Cathy..Odumbe is just appreciated my mobile’s power. (Oh rien de Cathy .. Odumbe est juste apprécié le pouvoir de mon portable)

I really felt great when I said that. I was the proud owner of the mobile that can save me from anything. This mobile also brings new friends to me. Earns accolades for me and at time pecks from girls.

That night was eventful. Cathy was too sexy, she was trying to get close to me. I didn’t understand initially but the mobile hinted me about her mental intentions. Well..I didn;t let the chance go. I can only tell you that her lips were really juicy..she is a great kisser too.

Next day we left for our base location Rio. Cathy had to go to Sao Paulo. My mobile signalled – “time to forget her”..

Probably my mobile needs the softer feelings that separates human being from a machine like the mobile. I did not want to leave her but probably our destiny had something else written for us.

We exchanged our numbers, addresses and emails. But I know this French beauty will again fade away from my memory soon.

Probably I will again get busy with some Spanish or Latino beauty as I travel around the globe. In any case whoever comes in my life, I know all these is possible only because I have a great mobile that enables me to visit any country, visit any wild land and win hearts that others can’t do.

***

2 thoughts on “Carniball with my superpower mobile”

Leave a Reply

